Committee Members

East Sussex LOC is made up of Optometrists and Dispensing Opticians who work in the local community in the following CCG areas:

Brighton & Hove CCG (BH)

Eastbourne, Hailsham & Seaford CCG (EHS)

Hastings & Rother CCG (HR)

High Weald, Lewes & Havens CCG (HWLH)

If you want to direct a query to a specific member who is in your CCG area, please email your query to the Administrator who will then forward it onto the relevant person.


Chair: Dimple Mehta (HWLH) (EHS)

Vice Chair: Liz Christie (HR)

Treasurer: Paul McDonald (HWLH) (HR)

Education Coordinator:

Nuleen Panday (HWLH) (HR)

Other Committee members:

Ian Bradbury

Joanne Broad (HWLH)

Tom Collicott (HWLH)

Graham Freeman

Daeron McGee (HWLH)

Josie McKellar

Lorna Partridge (BH)

Claire Reed (HR)


JCL Consulting:

Our next meeting

20th July 2022

Our next meeting

20th July 2022