CCG Member Practices


In the Buckinghamshire LOC area we had two CCGs: NHS Milton Keynes CCG* and NHS Buckinghamshire CCG.

On 1st July 2022, the establishment of integrated care boards (ICBs) resulted in clinical commissioning groups (CCGs) being closed down.

In line with the government’s plans to integrate health and social care, Buckinghamshire CCG has become part of Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire & Berkshire West ICB, known as “BOB” ICB. Milton Keynes CCG is now part of Bedfordshire, Luton & Milton Keynes ICB, known as “BLMK” ICB.

When referring, you may need to check to which CCG your patient’s GP belongs. The following links should provide the most up-to-date information:

MK CCG member practices

Bucks CCG member practices


Note that practices in Thame and Chinnor can be confusing, as these are geographically in Oxfordshire, but some fall into Bucks CCG. At the time of writing this bit (Feb 2021), the Unity Health practices in Thame and Chinnor are part of Bucks CCG, and Rycote practice in Thame is part of Oxfordshire CCG.

Follow us on social media